lemony snicket

this is my sad dismay to tell you about this book, but I can’t just keep it trapped in my head.It’s starting to give me a headache.Lemony Snicket might sound bad, but I personally like reading this load of junk.This series includes:A secret organization,Reasonably attractive orphans,Loved ones,Villians  and Terrible secrets.

This has been a speech by someone you hopefully don’t know.Please stay in contact.

~ by pinkcloud1997 on November 21, 2007.

5 Responses to “lemony snicket”

  1. Honestly, child .. where do you come up with this stuff?!

    xoxoxo

  2. lol i haven’t read them i have just watched the movie

  3. I LOVE THE MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!BUT I LOVE THE BOOKS BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Attractive is right! LOL!
    Any way I like the movie but the movie is like a little dust ball compared to the books.

  5. yeah

Leave a comment