Most Funny Moments

1.)i was in swimming lessons about 2 years ago and we were seeing who could stay in the water the longest.I popped up my head when the teacher wasn’t looking and i quick went back in.lol.I won by cheating:-)

2.)A guy at an ice skating rink asked what shoe size i wore.I responded and said 8 and a half.He came back and said,” Did you say 8 and a half?!!”.

3.)when i thought of what to say for my t.v. show auditions.I said,” My name is Emylee, I’m 10 years old, and i like long walks across the beach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

4.)When i couldn’t find my Aeropostale sweatshirt and my mom found it in a laundry basket and I said,”Oh”!!!

well thats all I can think of for now. So, tell me about yourself!!,

~ by pinkcloud1997 on January 30, 2008.

6 Responses to “Most Funny Moments”

  1. One time, I went to a friends house at lunchtime and somehow, I tripped and fell on my back on her front porch, but the funny part was that my shoe flew off and landed all the way across the lawn. She laughed so hard for loooong time!

    One other funny moment was when Brianna was opening a gift at Christmas, and before she got it completely open, I yelled “It’s Pajama Pants!!!!!” That one will go down in history.

    I love you!!!!

    xoxoxoxo,
    Mom

  2. Once i was watching some little kids play with a boat thing, and they were making the boat honk. So I said, “Buses don’t hornk.” I meant boats don’t honk! I said it in a really funny way, too. I was being really lazy, and so I didn’t even notice until everyone started laughing! It was so funny! 🙂

  3. Well this happened to my dad:
    once my dad was walking to his car in a wal-mart parking lot and when he unlocked and got in to his car noticed that his car was really dirty and he had cleaned it out the other day and then it dawned on him it wasn’t his car…lolololololololololol!!!!!!!!

  4. Emylee darling,
    It is time for a new post 🙂

    xoxo,

    Mom

  5. i think so, too!

  6. Girl!!! I think it is time for another post!!!! 😉

Leave a comment